About Us

Additional Information

Decor Craft Inc. was founded in 1982 by Louis and Marilyn Russell and has been in commercial interior and exterior finishes for the past 34 years.  We work with general contractors and owners of churches, medical offices, retail stores, industrial facilities, hotels, colleges; almost every type of building throughout Texas.  Experienced on projects of all sizes from small office through large multi-building centers.  We offer the following services:
 

Painting - Interior and Exterior
Wall-covering
Ceramic and Stone
Vinyl Writable Surfaces
Wall Protection



Our Management Team

  

Owner and Project Management
Louis Russell
Louis@decor-Craftinc.com

 

Owner and Office Management
Marilyn Russell
Marilyn@Decor-Craftinc.com


Vice President and Field Management

Flooring and Tile Superintendent
Eddie Morris
Eddie@Decor-Craftinc.com


Project Estimator

Mike Kasper

Mike@Decor-Craftinc.com


Project Coordinator
Pablo Alvarez
Paul@Decor-Craftinc.com

Paint Superintendent
Eduardo Espinoza
Eduardo@Decor-Craftinc.com


Receivables and Payables

Estella Torres

Accounting@Decor-Craftinc.com