Decor Craft Inc.
Your Subtitle text

About Us

Decor Craft Inc. was founded in 1982 by Louis and Marilyn Russell and has been in commercial interior and exterior finishes for the past 34 years.  We work with general contractors and owners of churches, medical offices, retail stores, industrial facilities, hotels, colleges; almost every type of building throughout Texas.  Experienced on projects of all sizes from small office through large multi-building centers.  We offer the following services:

Painting - Interior and Exterior
Wall-covering
Ceramic and Stone
Vinyl Writable Surfaces
Wall Protection


Licensed by the City of Houston to Power-wash

Email Contact                              Info@decor-craftinc.com
Telephone                                   713 869-5024
   

               
Additional Contacts

Owner and Project Management
Louis Russell
Louis@Decor-Craftinc.com

Owner and Office Management
Marilyn Russell
Marilyn@Decor-Craftinc.com

Project Coordinator
Pablo Alvarez
Paul@Decor-Craftinc.com

Vice President and Field Management
Eddie Morris
Eddie@Decor-Craftinc.com

Flooring and Tile Superintendent 
Eddie@Decor-Craftinc.com

Paint Superintendent
Eduardo Espinoza
Eduardo@Decor-Craftinc.com